# ONTARIO SECONDARY SCHOOL DANCEFEST Board Members since 2015

## Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2023/2024/2025 Board Members

Katie Knowlton Meghan Kidd Laurel Brown Cathy Bowman Cathy Harris Nikkie Price Christina Kemp Maddison Evy Brianne Maulo Joanna Perlus President Vice-President Past-President Secretary/Treasurer Member at Large Teachers' Council Coordinator

## **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2022/2023 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Katie Knowlton Cathy Bowman Laura Barnes Debra Kapp Cathy Harris Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Meghan Kidd Joanna Perlus President Vice-President Secretary/Treasurer Communications Manager (resigned 05/03/23) Advocacy Coordinator Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Teachers' Council Coordinator

## **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2021/2022 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Melanie Randall Cathy Bowman Laura Barnes Debra Kapp Glenys McQueen Fuentes Mary Jo Mullins Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Meghan Kidd Joanna Perlus President Vice-President, Operations Secretary/Treasurer Communications Development Coordinator Non-Comp Event, Creative Collaborations Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Teachers' Council Coordinator

#### **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2020/2021 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Debra Kapp Cathy Bowman Laura Barnes Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Glenys McQueen Fuentes Melanie Randall President Vice-President Secretary/Treasurer Communications Development Coordinator Non-Comp Event, Creative Collaboration Teachers' Council Coordinator

#### **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2019/2020 Board Members**

- Laurel Brown Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Nancy Vaillancourt Cathy Harris Deb Kapp Meaghan Ferriss Glenys McQueen Fuentes
- President/Treasurer Vice-President/Secretary Elementary Representative Secondary Representative Post-Secondary Education Representative Media/Alumni Representative Member at Large/Creative Collaboration

## **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2018/2019 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Nancy Vaillancourt Cathy Harris Deb Kapp Meaghan Ferriss Glenys McQueen Fuentes President/Treasurer Vice-President Elementary Representative Secondary Representative Post-Secondary Education Representative Media/Alumni Representative Member at Large/Creative Collaboration

# **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2017/2018 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Melanie Randall Debra Kapp Cathy Harris Michelle Hillier Allison Campbell President/Treasurer Vice-President Secretary Elementary Representative Secondary Representative Post-Secondary Education Representative Technical Advisor/Coordinator

# **Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2016/2017 Board Members**

Laurel Brown Jocelyn Bell-Summersby Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Melanie Randall Debra Kapp Tara Duffy Michelle Hillier Allison Campbell President/Treasurer Vice-President Vice-President Secretary Elementary Representative Secondary Representative Post-Secondary Education Representative Technical Advisor/Coordinator

# Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST 2015/2016 Board Members (Year of Incorporation)

Laurel Brown Jocelyn Bell-Summersby Melissa Lolarga Chiandussi Melanie Randall Debra Kapp Tara Duffy Michelle Hillier President/Treasurer Vice-President Vice-President Secretary Elementary Representative Secondary Representative Post-Secondary Education Representative